cellularloading.blogg.se

Fallout 4 vault 88 overseer
Fallout 4 vault 88 overseer






fallout 4 vault 88 overseer

It took the board, but it stayed "Search" and the quest wouldn't advance.Īny idea what I can do? I have no idea what broke this. First, the workshop won't unlock properly. So I went to Vault 88 on my second character. I'm running basically the same mod loadout, as my original character, just with a couple extra mods that fix the vault lighting and add some more room pieces, and I didn't have any bugs or glitches. And still the quest is "Build Overseer's Desk" and when I speak to Barlow, she just insists she needs her desk.Īny idea what I can do? I have no idea what broke this. I built it from the Special menu, and now it's gone from that menu.

fallout 4 vault 88 overseer

Now, I've built the Overseer's Desk, and THAT won't advance.

fallout 4 vault 88 overseer

Oh a whim, I left the map and returned, and that seemed to fix it. I used the console to artificially advance the quest, but the workshop stayed inaccessible by "V". It took the board, but it stayed "Search" and the quest wouldn't advance.








Fallout 4 vault 88 overseer